Libyan Quality Assurance Systems

Libyan Quality Assurance Systems


ICDL Certification: ICDL is the international standard in end-user computer skills. ICDL certification programme consist of modules which define the skills and competencies necessary to be a proficient user of a computer and common computer applications. Each ICDL module provides a practical programme of up-to-date skills and knowledge areas which are validated by a test. The ICDL certification is awarded to candidates who complete a minimum of 7 modules from those available through ‘Libyan Quality Assurance Systems ‘. The available modules are:

  • ICDL Module 1 – Basic Concepts of Information Technology (IT)
  • ICDL Module 2 – Using the Computer and Managing Files
  • ICDL Module 3 – Word Processing
  • ICDL Module 4 – Spreadsheets
  • ICDL Module 5 – Databases
  • ICDL Module 6 – Presentation
  • ICDL Module 7 – Information and Communication

ICDL Start Certification: For an individual to achieve a solid base of skills and knowledge, therefore attaining a minimum level of digital literacy, we recommend that candidates complete and attain certification in a minimum of four ICDL modules.

2019 L.Q.A.S All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by Wazer, LLC.